Apparently, I’m on Instagram.

ellekagy

Sooooooooo I totally forgot that I had an Instagram account until I googled myself (yes, I googled). It was originally itscookielle and luckily, I was able to get in my account since I use the same password for everything. Shh. I also just found out that my first post was just a black photo. I don’t remember if I was trying to take a picture of something in the dark or??? Honestly, what was I thinking when I made that and suddenly stopped? I ended up taking that black photo down because what on Earth was that anyway? Even I don’t know. I also found out that despite my lack of posts, meaning none, and having posted a, lets say, black box,  I have 2 followers! I laughed so much because I found it so cute that I even had any.

Feel free to follow this crazy girl on instagram because yes, apparently I have it and I promise to use this now so I won’t flood my twitter with pictures anymore. Maybe a couple of throwbacks here and there but like I always say, we only have tomorrows to look forward to and not yesterdays. x

Leave a Reply

