Busted

tumblr_lvxiohL1YC1r2lhjbo1_500

I just love summer time. No sadness for me here! (See what I did there) From accomplishing my project for the incoming school year, finding myself lost in new books, catching up with old friends, lounging by and dipping in the pool, watching new films or finishing my series, to eating ’til my heart’s content, there is nothing to dislike about summer. Expect maybe for the insane Manila heat. Thank you though technology for air conditioning.

I don’t know how it is for some people, but I actually like going in the beach; not just simply laying on a beach bed, getting a tan, or snapping photos, and not even getting wet. I love floating on the water – feeling both the heat of the sun on my skin and the coolness of the waves is such a relaxing feeling. I hate, however, the feeling of wet sand stuck in my slippers or in between my feet. I mean, who does? And since I actually submerge my body in the beach, I have to make sure that my bathing suit is not only cute and comfortable but that it also serves its purpose.

The Best Bikinis For Big Boobs

Being gifted ala Kate Upton, who is beyond gorgeous and confident in her own skin and body, can still be quite difficult for most women. That department can be very tricky when you’re shopping for swimsuits because as I’ve mentioned, it needs to serve its purpose a.k.a. avoid any wardrobe malfunction. Secondly, not everyone, including myself, is comfortable exposing or even having a sneak peek of her cleavage seen. Call me a prude and all but you’ll never know what a person could be thinking when they see it. Honestly, I actually think that boobs are weird because they look like butts on a chest. No offense. Don’t worry, it applies to me too haha. Not everyone can be like Kate Upton over here.

Kate Upton op44-186942 Kate Upton Kate Upton

See? I don’t know for some of you but I can never pull these off. That’d be too scary. More photos at the source.

Luckily, I came across a feature by cosmo.ph that could help girls like you and me when it comes to this distress. I found the article title completely accurate yet helpful, so here are some swimsuit suggestions!

The Best Bikinis For Big Boobs

Neon pink push-up bikini, P899, Suiteblanco

The Best Bikinis For Big Boobs

Palm trees bandeau, P899, Suiteblanco

The Best Bikinis For Big Boobs

Red asymmetrical bikini, P2150, Naked Sun Swimwear

The Best Bikinis For Big Boobs

Yellow bikini with rainbow bottom, P2050, Naked Sun Swimwear

The Best Bikinis For Big Boobs

Twist bandeau, P1500, ISOLA Swimwear Essentials

The Best Bikinis For Big Boobs

Palm Paradise bandeau, P1880, I Love Koi Swimwear

The Best Bikinis For Big Boobs

Pleated bandeau, P1950, ISOLA Swimwear Essentials

Thank you so much Cosmo for your suggestions! Personally, I love bathing suits from Marks & Spencer and Debenhams because they’re comfortable to wear and have great quality.

SWIMWEAR BY M&S

SWIMWEAR BY DEBENHAMS

Here are snapshots of the new bathing suits I just got from none other than Marks & Spencer and Kyss Swimwear! I love how they gave me a complete summer feel with their prints. I can’t wait to wear them this coming weekend!PhotoGrid_1399735178354

Floral tankini and bottom from Marks and Spencer

PhotoGrid_1399735141209

Island strapped bandeau from Marks & Spencer and high-waist bottom from Kyss

x

Leave a Reply

