If I Stay Trailer

#ALLTHEFEELS

I just watched the trailer and I started breaking down half-way through. I read both “If I Stay” and “Where She Went” last November – perfectly timing the losses I also faced that month. Can you just imagine me crying while reading and then actually sobbed while watching the trailer? That was not a pretty sight. I know the story is really cheesy (which is why I love it) since I’ve read it but those who don’t know or haven’t heard of this yet are already jumping into conclusions. Guys, you’re going to hold on to your movie seats. Yes, it may appear like any other romantic film but it’s also somewhat unexpected. Oh and you’ll definitely fall in love with Adam. Gotta bring my Kleenex when I see this!

I died. I can’t wait. Just ahh.

x

Leave a Reply

