Let It Go | Frozen

And here I stand and here I’ll stay
Let it go, let it go
The cold never bothered me anyway
It’s funny how some distance makes everything seem small
And the fuse that once controlled me, can’t get to me at all.

The start of November seems kinda off for me. I wonder how things will turn out this month. Whatever happens though, I will eventually be able to let it go (see what I just did there) Hoping everyone’s month started off better than mine did! Good thing I’m good with shutting down my feelings. On the brighter side, 54 days ’til Christmas! x

Leave a Reply

