Fall Out Boy In Manila 2013

WHILE I’M STILL IN SO MUCH AWE AND IN MY ZONE OF HAPPINESS, WHICH UNFORTUNATELY DOESN’T ALWAYS LAST, CAN I JUST SHARE HOW AMAZING IT WAS TO SEE FALL OUT BOY BACK TOGETHER AGAIN! I MEAN, I LOVE THEIR NEW ALBUM AND EVERYTHING BUT THE FACT THAT I SAW THEM SUPER CLOSE (ROW 1 SEAT 3 BAYBEH) WAS COMPLETELY AWESOME. I LOVE HOW I ALSO GOT TO SHARE THIS MOMENT WITH TWO OF MY CLOSEST FRIENDS! I AM JUST SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW I FEEL LIKE CRYING. LOST MY VOICE BUT IT WAS SO WORTH IT! IF YOU GUYS WERE AT THE CONCERT TOO TONIGHT, I’M PRETTY SURE YOU HAD AS MUCH FUN AS I DID.

Picture 1Okay I was kinda bummed that I wasn’t in the mosh pit, especially when Pete Wentz was on top of the freaking crowd and they were throwing so much stuff, it was still such an amazing concert. Hands down, Fall Out Boy. You’ve still got it. x

Leave a Reply

