Marks & Spencer Summer 2013 Event

Last April 27, 2013, Marks & Spencer Philippines held a fashion show at the Shangri-La Plaza main atrium, which featured their Summer ’13 collection. I was invited by Nuffnang to attend the event and I brought with me the biggest M&S fan I know, my mother! I love how their collection was sweet and sophisticated. There were many hues, florals, stripes, etc. found in their collection that are absolutely suitable for summer. They served TWG drinks and finger food, which were heaven may I just say. After the fashion show, they gave the bloggers some M&S goodies so thank you very much for them! Here are just some snap shots from the event and take a sneak peek at their collection!

DSC02822 DSC02823 DSC02824 DSC02826 DSC02833 DSC02835 DSC02843 DSC02849 DSC02863 DSC02865 DSC02867 DSC02868DSC02876 DSC02886 DSC02887 DSC02894 DSC02896 DSC02897 DSC02904 DSC02898 DSC02908 DSC02912 DSC02915 DSC02921 DSC02926 DSC02940Picture 7 Picture 1Picture 2 Picture 3 Picture 4 Picture 5 Picture 6Amazing stuff right? There’s a whole lot more to drool over so head on over to Marks & Spencer and you’ll find yourself loving more of their products! My mother wore a M&S dress and paired it with a scarf. Since my only M&S merch are accessories and under garments, I opted to wear a Forever21 floral dress bec. I think it was applicable for the season and threw on a blazer from Forever21. My envelope bag was from Abby Jocson, shoes and necklace are both from The Little Things She Needs, and my earrings were from Aldo. After the event, my family and I had dinner at Mong Kok then watched Iron Man 3! Wasn’t it just badass??? RDJ will forever be my dilf fantasy (sorry, TMI) and I love his son, Indio Falconer I just can’t weeew. Anyway, if you guys haven’t seen it yet………. WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? You’ll definitely love and enjoy it a lot! x

2 thoughts on “Marks & Spencer Summer 2013 Event

  1. I was also there! I was seating at the back. They do have a great summer collection. I also enjoy the body of the male models, I kid! I actually enjoy the women’s collection esp. the swimwear.

    • Nice! I wish we could’ve met! Haha yup the guys were pretty hot hahahaha. I love the women’s collection as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

