Love Song By The Cure, Sung By Candice Glover on AI12

With all honesty, I haven’t been staying tuned to American Idol Season 12, maybe because it started while I still had school and because I haven’t been hearing any good feedback from it anywhere. But yesterday, while my family and I were having lunch in the South with some family friends, I overheard this and it instantly gave my chills. I went over to the television and pumped up the volume and couldn’t stop saying OH MY GOD the entire time. I had no idea what came over me but yep, I was so impressed with this performance. Maybe I’ll start watching AI12 just because of this single performance. What did you guys think?

x

Leave a Reply

