Two Is Better Than One

AND MY BLOG BABY IS OFFICIALLY 2 YEARS OLD!

If there’s one word to describe this past year, it would be crazy! Cue in cleverness since “Call Me Maybe” was a big hit in 2012 πŸ™‚ Anyway, so many things have happened to me but through whatever, this blog (+++ others hehe) have kept me sane. I also appreciate you guys, my dear readers, who come back for updates and of course, to fangirl with me. Last year, I got a record of 13k+ blog viewers for my first year. For 2012, it jumped to almost 30k+! Here’s to more years to come filled with laughter, happiness, sometimes drama, and a whole lot of fun!!! Thanks for everything!

Photo 1861Thanks for bearing with me through all my craziness! Tee hee πŸ™‚Β x

Leave a Reply

