Spider-Man’s Best Friend

I JUST NEEDED TO SHARE HOW FREAKING CUTE THIS IS OMG MY HEART. I HOPE THEY DIDN’T HAVE TO BREAK THE PINATA AFTERWARDS AND JUST FLAPPED OPEN THE FOOT OR SOMETHING I DUNNO AWWW

I love their reaction OMG get married already! Anyway, The Amazing Spider-Man was one of the last movies I’ve seen in the theatre (the last one was The Dark Knight Rises). I need a break. I’ve been wanting to go out and watch movies, go shopping, and just basically have a life again. School’s currently wearing me down so thank God for orgs that keep me sane! I hope I could post more soon!

x

Leave a Reply

