Taken 2 Trailer

I love Taken. It made me want to have a round bed and a yacht. Lol putting that aside, I didn’t believe it when I first heard it but yes, TAKEN 2 IS HAPPENING! I dunno why these people haven’t learned their lesson. Liam Neeson ruled their lame and loser selves *bowing down*. I could watch Taken over and over again and still thinks it’s cool. Yey Kimmy will be like her daddy! Haha! Let’s see Liam Neeson do what he does best. So excited to see part 2!

Initial reaction

Oh, and my thoughts exactly on this one. Haha

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

x

Leave a Reply

