Penshoppe VS [insert any other MNL brand], 1-0

image

image

Zac Efron with Ms. Joyce Ramirez, Director of Publicity Asia

Penshoppe has done it again! First Mario Maurer, then Ed Westwick. Now, they’re bringing my (other) lover ZAC EFRON to Manila! Guess what my new favorite brand is! Lols. I am very proud that Zachary decided to patronize a Filipino brand when other people would just shoo our very own products. Honestly, I haven’t been an avid supporter of Penshoppe but my oh my, I need to get the name of the person responsible for getting Zachary to sign with them! Amazing advertisement! Let’s all watch out for his future billboards around the metro!!!

BONUS POST: PENSHOPPE SUMMER COLLECTION 2012

All available and all affordable! Head on to the nearest mall and get your hands on these goodies! I definitely will!Β source 1 and 2

x

Leave a Reply

