Dance On Trailer

So today, I just enrolled in Orange Dance Studio a.k.a it’s the first time in 5 years that I’ll be joining a dance workshop, or should I say, “funshop”. Lols but to explain that, I took piano lessons in place of dancing so it’s safe to say that I missed it so much! I stopped dancing in school for a while too bec. I can’t do stunts (so I’m planning to learn this summer too!) and for some of you who’ve been checking out my tweets in the past years, I injured my knee and it was pretty bad. Enough about that!!! Let’s all support the-voice-in-my-head-on-the-internet, Kingsley and my clone, Elle! I’m definitely watching them when I get back from Batangas!

x

Leave a Reply

