The Hunger Games Movie Screening Contest via Nuffnang!

“I AM SO HUNGER GAMES, I MEAN, HAPPY TO BE HERE” -Josh Hutcherson aka Perfect Peeta.

Anyway, I am hella excited for The Hunger Games to come out and the previews I’ve seen already give me goosebumps! I’m actually going to SM Megamall tomorrow to reserve my tickets for the March 21 Screening at 8pm while regular showing is on the 22nd, so. I ain’t waiting another day!!! Lol and also tomorrow in the afternoon, one of my bffs and I are going to hit the gym! Wee!

HI EVERYONE! MEET GELA, MY CRAZY PARTNER IN CRIME! CURLY HAIRED GIRLS & FOUR EYES! HAHA!

Moving on. THIS CONTEST IS OPEN TO ALL NUFFNANGERS IN THE PHILIPPINES! …where it’s more fun. Learn how to be a part of this by clicking here. Good luck to us! I’m planning to watch it multiple times actually. I’ll be watching again on the 26th with a group of friends too! So excited!

Summer is hotter with Banana Boat Sunscreen Lotion, Schick, & Nuffnang

My ideal Nuffnang summer is a week-long getaway to a beach – sipping in coconuts and burying my feet in the warm sand. I also plan on, hopefully, getting my driver’s license! I also wish to visit another country, maybe Hong Kong or Singapore. This summer, I’ll make it a goal to get a lot of R&R before going to college and blog as much as I can! Summer will also be more fun with Schick, free your skin, and Banana Boat Sunscreen Lotion, we’ve got you covered.

Hey guys, If you’d also care to join me, whenever you do something crazy, new, or fun, tweet it along with #safeandsound when you’re successful! Randomly thought of it when I made a similar tweet. Happy Hunger Games! 9 days and 22 hours to go! x

Leave a Reply

