Baguio 2012

Last February 17-19, I went back to the summer capital of the Philippines, Baguio City! Basically here’s a run-through of what went down up there (lol). My dad, little sister and I drove to Baguio City for the golden jubilation of my super cool grandfather and the silver jubilation of my super cool uncle. We stayed in Ridgewood hotel near Wright Park and the Mansion. Because we were super busy with parties and such, the only other places I was able to visit were the Forest House, Camp John Hay, the Manor, and SM Baguio! On our last day, we went to Pangasinan to visit our ancestral home! I looooove Baguio weather! It’s so hot here in Manila -____- Can’t wait for my next out of town trip!

x

Leave a Reply

