Forever21 x Hello Kitty

For those who know me, J’ADOR HELLO KITTY ♥ Last weekend, I ran some errands in Forever21 for our event on Saturday and I spied with my little eye the best corner of the store. Hello Kitty joined forces with Forever21 and I’m loving the outcomes! Found these amazing photos and footage from the blog of none other than the marvelous, Joanna Ladrido.

There’s more cuteness where that came from so head on to Forever21 soon and grab these limited edition items! x

Leave a Reply

