The Vampire Diaries 3×09 Promo

MID-SEASON FINALE – It’s almost that time of the year! Huhu ðŸ˜Ķ Next week in TVD’s “The Homecoming” episode, bamf Elijah will be returning! YEY! Anyway, I’ll be watching the latest episode later after I run some errands. I’m pretty sure it’ll be worth the wait. Lol. Sorry for being M.I.A this week but not to worry! It’s a Friday again so HOW AWESOME IS THAT? TVD! TVD! TVD! #chantwithme wait, let me explain (lol) The Vampire Diaries airs here in Manila every Friday, that’s why I’m super hyped up, not just because I’m “looking forward to the weekend”. Anyway, here we go!

FLAWLESS KING KLAUS

source

x

Leave a Reply

