The Vampire Diaries 3×08 Promo

Style tips and BTS of my favorite vampire-ghost. #bringannabacktolife

The Vampire Diaries Stakeout: Character Analysis

CLICK HERE for the photo recap of last night’s episode

‘Ghost Town’ was such a good episode. After watching it the first time, I literally watched it again. And yes, I cried both times. SO SAD. I really want Anna to become human if that’s at all possible. A lot of people actually want that and *ehem* dear screenwriters, if you’re reading this, plzzzzz give people what they want (WHICH IS TO RESURRECT ANNA!!!) so that everyone will be happy. K thanks bye. x

FOREVER AND EVER AND EVER AND EVER <333333333

UGH I CANT. CAN I JUST. OMG LOVE THEM HUHU

Leave a Reply

