Thank You Steve Jobs

I was able to tweet about this but I haven’t blogged about this since I was really busy this past week. It’s never too late to say how sad the world must feel after a loss of a great and genius man. Steve Jobs has entertained millions of people through his innovations and creative inputs. Sadly, he’s also part of millions of people who fight cancer every single day. When I found out that he died, I was really sad. I looked up to him (well, besides Walt Disney and J.K. Rowling) because he started Apple (my bb Mac is very sad as well) but when I found out that he suffered from pancreatic cancer, I felt the loss his family must’ve been going through since my grandma died of the same disease as well. #RIPSteveJobs

PHOTO: abc_steve_jobs

x

Leave a Reply

