Next On [insert all the tv shows I’m currently watching here]

Sadly, I haven’t been catching up on Chuck 😦 but I do promise to get the dvd when its out! I’m just so caught up in so much school work! Thank God I even have the time to watch my million tv shows! Anyway, can’t wait for what’s next on

HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER

GOSSIP GIRL

90210

GLEE

I cannot believe I have to wait for 3 weeks for this. UGH.

THE VAMPIRE DIARIES

Btw, please bring them back. HUHU.

GREY’S ANATOMY

NOOO. IT’S NOT HER FAULT!!! (lol idk who but it can’t be Meredith plzzz)

Anyway, there aren’t any promos for Modern Family and Community, maybe because it’s only 20 minutes long. Wait, but HIMYM is also 20 minutes long… oh well. More surprise, the funnier it is. DON’T FORGET: On October 19 (October 20 in MNL), Pretty Little Liars will be having it’s Halloween Special episode so better mark your calendars! Also for the month of October… MISFITS on the 30th! I KNOW RIGHT! WEE! Sorry, I ramble when it comes to my tv shows πŸ™‚ It’s one of the things that keeps me sane… since school is driving me crazy. Can’t wait! x

Leave a Reply

