AWKWARD.

[WARNING: OBSESSION POST]

This past week, not only was I drowning in school work but I was also very much drowning in tears. Why? A few weeks ago, I watched a clip from MTV’s only awesome show called AWKWARD. Last Sunday, I suddenly decided to watch from episode 1. Now, I am an emotional wreck. I haven’t cried this much since Deathly Hallows Part 2 (lol)! I was obsessing. Like, a lot. After I did all my school work, I watched half the season per night (aka I watched it for two nights. TWELVE EPISODES ONLY FOR SERIES 1? UGH) Thank God they’re going to have a second season. YEY! This show is both (super super super) funny and heartbreaking at the same time. Also, the best parts of this show are MATTY & JAKE. OMG MARRY ME.

image

x

Leave a Reply

