I ♥ Mango

I have loved Mango ever since… I can’t even remember. If you follow me on chictopia, you’d notice that I’ve got a lot of Mango products in my closet. And I am proud! I love the quality and the style is incredibly tasteful. It can be a bit pricey but what the hell – their pieces are good investments. My most recent purchases include a sequined-giraffe top and these really awesome frames.

The weather has been bipolar recently, rain then shine then rain then more rain, then shine. It’s so hard to get out of the house! So out of boredom, I checked Mango’s site and yehes! New products fit for the -ber months! Take a look at some of them:

x

Leave a Reply

