R&R: Big Apple Express Spa + Happy Lemon in Eastwood City!

After taking my UPCAT this morning, plus intense school work and studying these past days, I figured that I deserved some rest and recreation because if I don’t get it soon, Imma faint or something. My parents chose to bring me to Eastwood City and just go crazy with relaxation there! I went to Big Apple Express Spa, where I always get my massages.

I had my usual; the Balinese full body therapy and the Manhattan foot massage. My massage therapist said I had a lot of tension on my back. HUHU. I usually go with my ‘Ats’ but she’s in the actual Big Apple, aka New York. Miss hanging out with you! Oh and before I forget, she changed her tumblr HAHA

Afterwards, I bought my monthly magazines, Candy + Meg. I loved their issues & while I was chillin’ in my fam’s condo unit, I was sippingΒ HAPPY LEMON! πŸ™‚

Happy Lemon

My friend Sabs told me about it because we were discussing on a school project, but instead, we talked about Happy Lemon! HAHA this gurl is so cute.

HERP DERP

Anyway, since my camera is under renovation (for darn two months) I used my photobooth for the outfit I chose to wear today πŸ™‚ WHAT IS BLURRY? This is. Lol.

My graphic top is from TRF, lace skirt and pearl cross necklaceΒ from Forever 21, black wrist watch from Swatch, rosaries from Italy, pink Keep Calm fat band & blue Blessed Pope John Paul baller, brown shoulder bag from Bayo, and a gold hippie band turned bracelet πŸ™‚

Now if you’re in town, don’t forget to stop by!!! If you guys feel stressed out, don’t forget to give yourself a break. Take my advice πŸ™‚ It actually helps. Watching Modern Family til I fall asleep! Love this show!Β x

Leave a Reply

