Spread The Heart

The cast of one of my favorite tv shows, 90210 (+ Cassie Steele, my BFF, although she doesn’t know about it) spreads their heart! Hope you guys do the same 🙂 You may donate at Yoshiki Foundation’s website and I’m pretty sure that your contribution (no matter how small it may be) will be of great help to so many of our brothers and sisters in Japan who have, until now, not yet recovered from the tragedy which struck their nation last March. Do your part and spread your heart ♥

GO ALL OUT WITH THAT SHARPEE (that’s what I used. Tee Hee) AND INK YOURSELF WITH THAT HEART 🙂

10.00 USD = 429.500 PHP
US Dollar Philippine Peso
1 USD = 42.9500 PHP 1 PHP = 0.0232829 USD

Normally, I would spend this much on a massage in Eastwood or if not, watch a movie + NYFD and drinks to go along with it. But I requested my relatives in the US to donate $10 for me and they’ll be reducing my birthday money this May 🙂 Here’s Shenae Grimes’ photoshoot for the campaign! She was apparently in Japan when the tragedy happened :O

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

source

source

x

Leave a Reply

