Chris Colfer – One of TIME Magazine’s 100 Most Influential

Chris Colfer

Chris has wanted to be an actor, as he says, “since I was an embryo,” which gave him the determination to say, “Yes, I can,” despite the many who had said no. Chris, 20, lives by extreme truth, speaking out against the epidemic of bullying that he, too, faced in high school. The honesty that he infuses into hisΒ GleeΒ character, Kurt, leaves you reeling. Our cast is blessed to hear things like “Your character has helped me through this, or helped me do that,” but none more so than Chris. To witness the power he gives to his audience firsthand? It’s wonderful.

source

I read the whole list at my bestie’s place last weekend and I really wanted to talk about Chris Colfer! πŸ™‚

I liked Glee’s latest episode and I’d simply shove the haterzzz to the left πŸ™‚ Oh and, I want this shirt! HAHA or the “Can’t Sing” one that Mike Chang was wearing. I love how open Kurt’s character is, as well as the man behind the fictional character. Chris Colfer is true and genuine in so many ways. The story of his life growing up and his sister’s touched me so much that it makes me feel like I, too, can do anything. I just have to love myself first and the rest will fall in line πŸ™‚ Anyway, WHOO! AGAIN, I WANT THIS SHIRT! HAHA

x

Leave a Reply

