American Idol Top 6 Post

OMG I have been super M.I.A when it comes to Idol news (and I am deeply sad about that one) plus, I wasn’t able to watch this week’s American Idol episodes again. Anyway, I was so happy to know that there was no bottom 3 tonight and that it was in random order. Whew! I got nervous when I saw this photo ↓↓↓

So last week, I was out of town and again, I wasn’t able to see Idol but I found out through my bestie that Stefano got eliminated 😐 UGH I cannot believe that Jacob and Haley are still in this competition. They’re pulling off a Syesha on me and you know what? I didn’t like her and she wouldn’t go away. Anyway, if you guys didn’t see the results episode, like yours truly, here’s a recap of what happened:

TOP 6 GROUP PERFORMANCE

TOP 6 FORD MUSIC VIDEO

TWITTER Q&A

TOP 6 RESULTS

HUHU bye BB Casey 😦 I will miss you!


x

Leave a Reply

