Gossip Girl 4×18 & 4×19 Spoilers

I decided to make polls now because it’s really fun and I want that to be another unique thing in my blog 🙂 …not that it’s super unique but I’d just like to… check. Anyway, I’ve been posting a lot of Gossip Girl promos and I bet you guys are dying to know what happens in the next episodes! Well, I have a spoiler video below for next week’s episode entitled, “The Kids Stay In The Picture” Enjoy! Oh, don’t forget to vote in the poll below! INTENSE PROMO HERE VOTING IS OPEN UNTIL NOON ON MONDAY, APRIL 18!

GOSSIP GIRL’S EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS WILL BE SPOILING IT FOR US 🙂

PROMO PICTURES for 4×19, “Petty in Pink”

more at the source

x

Leave a Reply

