Style Savvy: Camille Co

ON THE SPOTLIGHT: La Filipina CAMILLE CO is officially marked as Style Savvy! And I quote her, “No to all things trashy and tacky.” That’s how Camille Co describes her sense of fashion. I say: tastefully sexy, girly, and has a standout style. She is a model, fashion designer, and occasionally tweets like moi 😉 She owns and designs for this amazing clothing store called COEXIST. I actually own a few pairs of bottoms which I bought in Coexist bazaars but I would definitely try shopping online someday! I’m just afraid I’ll mess it up. Ugh. Enough about me 😀 Here are some of her looks! Again, I’m so sorry for the lag of photos since my internet is still slow.

YSL purse - Trunkshow shorts - ring and Kenneth Cole necklace - Zara blouse - pe

korea blazer - Coexist httpcoexistonlinemultiplycom dress - Prada bag - H&M ring

H&M jacket - Topshop skirt - Sisley top - Yhansy - random belt - shoes

Topshop top - thrifted shorts - Zara shoes - Aldo accessories
Topshop Striped Top, Blush Trousers From Hong Kong, Mango Neon Belt, Balenciaga Bag
Topshop top - Topshop shorts - Mango belt - Dorothy Perkins belt - accessories
Oh, and if you’re from the Philippines, you may wanna check this out 😉 [lol I got this from my FB account. Yes, I was invited ;)] See you guys there!

Are you style savvy? Tell me here on wordpress! 🙂 Next on Style Savvy: HINT – vintage lover who takes risks and rocks it! x

Leave a Reply

