New York Fashion Week 2011 Collections

So sorry I’ve been M.I.A recently, (yes, I do mean ‘missing in Armani‘) Prom is over now and I’ve been dying to blog so here it is! WEE! πŸ™‚ lol Here are some of the style savvy looks I spotted πŸ˜‰ Okay, this just in, MY INTERNET SUCKS. So I’ll just grab the photos that are ready now, cool? Okay, cool. B-)

3.1 PHILLIP LIM

ANNA SUI

ALEXANDER WANG

Alexander Wang

Alexander Wang

BAND OF OUTSIDERS

Band of Outsiders

Band of Outsiders

BCBG MAX AZRIA

BCBG Max Azria

BCBG Max Azria

BCBG Max Azria

CHRIS BENZ

Chris Benz

Chris Benz

Chris Benz

ERIC FETHERSON

MARC JACOBS

Marc Jacobs

Marc Jacobs

Marc Jacobs

MARC BY MARC JACOBS

Marc by Marc Jacobs

Marc by Marc Jacobs

Marc by Marc Jacobs

Marc by Marc Jacobs

PROENZA SCHOULER

Proenza Schouler

Proenza Schouler

Proenza Schouler

Proenza Schouler

RAG & BONE

Rag

Rag & Bone

Rag & Bone

Rag & Bone

THE ROW

The Row

The Row

The Row

TOMMY HILFIGER

VENA CAVA

There you have it! I’ll try to update this post whenever my internet decides to not be retarded. Anyway, sorry for the super lag of photos 😐 Yes, I am upset too but you can simply click on the designer’s name and that will lead you to their collection! Wee! x

Leave a Reply

