Stiff Dylans – Ultraviolet

This song is stuck in my head and since I’m having a Angus, Thongs, and Perfect Snogging hangover, this’ll do the trick πŸ˜‰ Enjoy!

She is a wave and she’s breaking

She’s a problem to solve
and in that circle she’s making
I will always revolve

And on her sight
These eyes depend
Invisible and Indivisible

That fire you ignited
Good, bad and undecided
Burns when I stand beside it
Your light is ultraviolet

Visions so insane
Travel unraveling through my brain
Cold when I am denied it
Your light is ultraviolet
Ultraviolet

Now is a phase and it’s changing
It’s rotating us all
Thought we’re safe but we’re dangling
and it’s too far to survive the fall

And this I know
It will not bend
Invisible and indivisible

That fire you ignited
Good, Bad and undecided
Burns when I stand beside it
Your light is ultraviolet,

Visions so insane
Travel unraveling through my brain
Cold when I am denied it
Your light is ultraviolet,

That fire you ignited
Good, Bad and undecided
Burns when I stand beside it
Your light is ultraviolet

Visions so insane
Travel unraveling through my brain
Cold when I am denied it
Your light is ultraviolet,

Your light is ultraviolet

Visions so insane
Travel unraveling through my brain
Cold when I am denied it
Your light is ultraviolet
Ultraviolet

Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging Track Listing : (click here to download ;))

1. She’s So Lovely – Scouting for Girls
2. Girls and Boys In Love – The Rumble Strips
3. The Show – Lenka
4. Naive – Lily Allen
5. She’s Got You High – Mumm-Ra
6. Who Needs Love – Razorlight
7. Your Song – Kate Walsh
8. Mad About the Boy – Ava Leigh
9. Young Folks – Peter Bjorn and John
10. Toothpaste Kisses – The Maccabees
11. Sugar Mouse – Oh, Atoms!
12. Ever Fallen In Love With Someone (You Shouldn’t’ve) – Stiff Dylans
13. I Found Out – The Pigeon Detectives
14. In the Morning – The Coral
15. Pull Shapes – The Pipettes
16. Great DJ – The Ting Tings
17. Ultraviolet – Stiff Dylans

x

 

Leave a Reply

