30 Seconds To Mars – Closer To The Edge

Because I love this song, this band, this music video to bits πŸ™‚ This deserves to be blogged about and loved.

This song was part of Channel [V] ‘s top 100 songs of 2010. As I could recall, it was part of the top 25 songs I think. Haha I just remembered seeing it in the top somethings. Well, it deserves top be at the top πŸ˜‰ QUESTION THOUGH: what does the video mean? I have no idea but somehow, it made me wanna cry. Anyway, listening to their whole album, This Is War. x

Leave a Reply

