ICE AGE 4: Continental Drift Teaser Trailer

I seriously thought that it ended in the third movie… but I had no idea they planned to make a fourth one 😐 I don’t know what to feel about this. HAHA. No, seriously. Is there going to be another baby issue? Haaaay, wonder what’ll be next for this. Oh and I think we all guessed it right… IT’S IN 3D. The trailer seems cool and all but we all know it’s very different from the story so.

x

One thought on “ICE AGE 4: Continental Drift Teaser Trailer

  1. I actually liked the first and second ice age… the third started to get boring, and the thing with the nut was always irrelevant and useless. I guess the kids will like it, and I would say that it has a tiny bit (very tiny bit) more innovation than the Shreks.

Leave a Reply

