H&M Divided “URBAN VIBES” Campaign

Like what I always say on Tumblr, I am such a poor unfortunate soul. Living in Manila has been (eeeh) fine but it would be so much better if we had H&M, Cotton On, Missguided, and Macy’s here. I mean, alright DVF and A+O can stay in the States but these 4 stores that I mentioned need to get their asses here stat 😦 Anyway, let’s drool over these photos first, shall we? πŸ™‚

H&M launched their new Divided ad campaign β€œUrban Vibes” featuring lots of pieces with prints in jumpsuits, tees, pants and bodycon dresses. Fun, casual photo shoot downtown with friends πŸ™‚

source

Let me do a small introduction here: cookielle may be about the rich and famous, the environment, missions, etc. but what I am most passionate about is FASHION. I featured a lot on my tumblr already but I’m officially putting STYLE SAVVY here. Style Savvy will be a feature in this blog wherein I post fashionable people/trends/etc. Here are just a few of the people who are STYLE SAVVY πŸ™‚ You deserved it! x

Marla Singer Adelle Veronica Patricia Prieto Flattery Marcella of Fashion Distraction Lauren Conrad Nicole Richie

 

Leave a Reply

