Diane Von Furstenburg

Fashion goddess DIANE VON FURSTENBERG is here to grace us with her awesomeness πŸ™‚ I have been in love with DVF ever since 2006 πŸ™‚ I went to the States for the first time and she was introduced into my life. πŸ™‚

On my FB, I even included her in my list of idols or something πŸ˜€ DVF has been a very well-known brand name, not only that, but she has been such a babe to us all (…did I just say ‘babe’? HAHA) Anyway, she has never failed to inspire me to be a person for others through fashion and of course, mission works. I’m a missionary myself and I hope that someday, I could be just like her πŸ™‚ Plus, her style never fades. Wow πŸ™‚ Anyway, philanthropy inspiration time:

SHOP DVF BY CLICKING THIS LINK πŸ˜‰ x

Leave a Reply

